Replica da guitarra Soul Power , usada por Tom Morello

    Autor Mensagem
    RENATORATM
    Membro Novato
    # jun/14


    Olá , eu queria a ajuda de vocês .

    Sou novo no fórum e na música , então desculpe-me por qualquer coisa !

    Eu queria começar a tocar com uma replica da guitarra Soul Power do Tom Morello , desde a primeira vez que eu vi essa guitarra ,eu me apaixonei por ela rsrsrsrs.

    Gostaria de saber qual seria mais ou menos o preço dela , e se vale realmente a pena pra mim que sou iniciante !

    Agradeço desde já a todos !

    PanTa80s
    Membro Novato
    # jun/14
    · votar


    Não vale a pena

    RENATORATM
    Membro Novato
    # jun/14 · Editado por: RENATORATM
    · votar


    Por que não vale a pena ?fale mais por favor , eu quero aprender um pouco mais sobre o assunto !

    Hendrixano
    Veterano
    # jun/14
    · votar


    If it's a Stratocaster, this would lead us to the conclusion that it is a Fender! ;)




    Soul Power is Morello?s current main axe for standard 440 tuning (E A D G B E). Soul Power is a modified Fender American Stratocaster. While exactly what kind of Strat Soul Power is, is unknown, it was released in an August 2005 Guitar World interview that it was a ??Factory Special Run (FSR) released at Guitar Center."

    Key Elements of Soul Power include:
    -Ibanez Edge Locking Tremolo
    This is a Floyd Rose knockoff that Tom loves for its imperfection and looseness.
    -Toggle/kill Switch
    Located on the lower horn of the guitar, this switch can turn the main signal of the guitar on and off to create a stuttering like sound
    -Pickups
    Seymour Duncan Hot Rails single coil size humbucker in the bridge position and two Fender Noiseless pickups in the neck and middle positions. Tom ALWAYS uses the neck pickup on this guitar.
    -Neck
    22 frets with a rosewood fret board and locking nut. The Headstock is painted black to match the body and has a silver Fender logo.
    -Body